Insurance Institute Eastern Cape Council

/Insurance Institute Eastern Cape Council
Insurance Institute Eastern Cape Council 2017-05-16T08:33:15+02:00

Andrew Fiebiger
President

Email : andrew.fiebiger@mf.co.za

Tel: (041) 508 3018

Contact

Online Message System
CONTACT ME

John Smith
Sport & Social

Email : smithj2@aforbes.co.za

Tel: (041) 3928536

CONTACT ME

Melldrick Smith
Sport & Social

Email : melldricks@discovery.co.za

Tel: 083 693 6637

CONTACT ME

Ruth Idris
Honorary Treasurer

Email : ruthidris62@gmail.com

Tel: 0825734975

CONTACT ME

Lisa Abbott
Honorary Secretary

Email : Lisa@southsure.co.za

Tel: (041) 398 3900

CONTACT ME

Marc Del Ponte
Past President

Email : marcd@hicsa.co.za

Tel: (041) 363 8567

CONTACT ME

Trevor Daniels
Education

Email : trevord777@mail.com

Tel: (041) 373 0445

CONTACT ME

Ursula Griffin
Sport & Social

Email : ugriffin@tracker.co.za

Tel: (041) 816 1600

CONTACT ME

Ronel Vosloo
Sport & Social

Email : ronel.vosloo@zurich.co.za

Tel: 041 395 8001