Andrew Fiebiger
President

Email : andrew.fiebiger@mf.co.za

Tel: (041) 508 3018

John Smith
Sport & Social

Email : smithj2@aforbes.co.za

Tel: (041) 3928536

Melldrick Smith
Sport & Social

Email : melldricks@discovery.co.za

Tel: 083 693 6637

Ruth Idris
Honorary Treasurer

Email : ruthidris62@gmail.com

Tel: 0825734975

Lisa Abbott
Honorary Secretary

Email : Lisa@southsure.co.za

Tel: (041) 398 3900

Marc Del Ponte
Past President

Email : marcd@hicsa.co.za

Tel: (041) 363 8567

Trevor Daniels
Education

Email : trevord777@mail.com

Tel: (041) 373 0445

Ursula Griffin
Sport & Social

Email : ugriffin@tracker.co.za

Tel: (041) 816 1600

Ronel Vosloo
Sport & Social

Email : ronel.vosloo@zurich.co.za

Tel: 041 395 8001